My Style

 

I have been getting a lot of questions and comments about what types of clothes I actually like or wear. So I set myself out on a little Tumblr assignment, where every time i saw a picture of mens clothing that I liked, I saved it. What I came up with is 20 of my favorites in the following gallery. It contains a lot of classic shapes, but with flares of bold colors and prints. Also i’ve found that i like to these classic clothing, but with a slight edge to them (ala the spiked roller boy loafers). And I am not afraid from dressing slightly more feminine than the average heterosexual man. You can check out my Tumblr to see all of the fashion and culture images that explain who I am. There is also the occasional post of what I am wearing. Today I leave you with a quote from famed fashion designer Coco Chanel:

Fashion fades, only style remains the same.

Leave a Reply

