And We Are Off!

So we are off, the bus is all packed up, with equipment and luggage, and everyone is on the road. Our location, the 2012 GOP Republican National Convention, our mission, to shoot or photograph or tweet or blog or Facebook the heck out of the convention. We will be all over the convention floor, and all over Tampa trying to make sure our entire project, The American Dream Project, is known all across America. We will be going to try to find every politician ever, and make sure that they know what this television show stands for…

Too see the rest of the blog post, click here. Follow me on twitter, @kyleberubeHPU to see my entire journey. I am looking to blog onΒ The Way I See It at least once a day, I will try to periodically post pictures as well throughout my journey, but again twitter is a better place for that. So check back later and get excited about this tv show like I am!

Leave a Reply

